Put myself in history

This is in the spongebob franchise. The spongebob franchise is an important of history. It is a very important show that has determined many historic events of the world. Including the Big Bang, and the Ice age. It predicted world war 1 and 2. It helped defeat vietnam in the great war. It also shoes examples of copyright because plankton tries to get the krabby patty recipe. Sandy cheeks is a very innovative mammal because she has an underwater suit and house. And Mr Krabs is my idol because he chases the bag over anything. He would rather get 100 dollars than 1 million hoes. He is my idol and I look up to him. I really enjoy this show and I hope it does not get discontinued. He is a bag chasing go getter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar