My Favorite Teacher

My favorite teacher besides Mrs Cauchon is Mrs Makkawi.

I like Mrs Makkawi because she is a very nice teacher. She is very understanding in a lot of situations. She always accepts my late work because of problems I have ran into. Last time I could not turn in work on time because I was at the hospital and she took it way after it was due.

I also really like her class. It is a very nice enviorment. She teaches interesting topics in Bio. I have very many friends in her class and we are all very interactive. She gives easy and fun work, we have many enjoyable projects and labs that we all work together in. She lets us sit with our friends and collaborate.

Overall her class is fun and she is a great and nice teacher. She gives easy work, and never gives us any homework. She is my favorite teacher besides Mrs Cauchon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar